Result Of First Quiz Competition For Faculty Members In Mewar University

Thank you for supporting and being a part of grand success of Quiz Contest conducted by Technical Today Club of Mewar University. The following persons were winners in contest

First winner :-    

1. Mr. Nishant (Management Dept)

2. Mr. Ravi Rana (Management Dept)

Second Winner :-  

1. Mr. Kapil Nahar (Mechanical Dept)

2. Mr. Manish kumar singh (Mechanical Dept)

Third winner :-  

1. Mr. Raj singh      (Management Dept)

2. Mr. Amit Alok     (Mechanical Dept)

congratulations them for taking initiative step and good luck for future..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *